Travel Information: COVID-19 Update Read more

PREVENTIVE CLOSURE RELATED TO COVID-19

PREVENTIVE CLOSURE RELATED TO COVID-19
__________

We are all familiar with the recommendations issued on Monday 16 March 2020 by the Swiss Confederation. The country is in an extraordinary situation with a rapid increase in the number of coronavirus cases. The entire population must urgently adopt responsible behaviour, which means that we are all concerned!

Even if our hotel activity remains theoretically possible, it seems obvious to us that the constraints linked to this exceptional situation do not allow us to assume our mission, neither towards our employees nor towards our customers.

Everyone’s fears are justified, which is why we have taken the decision to suspend our entire activity until at least 19 April 2020 (Hotel and Restaurants). In these times of uncertainty, we wish to remind you that the safety and health of everyone is our only priority!!!

We all look forward to seeing you all at the Grand Hôtel du Lac!

Permanence assured 24/7 exclusively by phone or by email: +41 (0)21 925 06 06 or reservation@ghdl.ch

For the most updated information, please refer to FOPH, the Federal Office of Public Health or your local health authority.

Last update: 23 March 2020

Informations aux voyageurs : mise à jour COVID-19 En savoir plus

FERMETURE PRÉVENTIVE LIÉE AU COVID-19

FERMETURE PRÉVENTIVE LIÉE AU COVID-19
__________

Nous connaissons tous les recommandations édictées le lundi 16 mars 2020 par la Confédération Suisse. Le pays se trouve dans une situation extraordinaire avec une augmentation rapide du nombre de cas de coronavirus. L’ensemble de la population doit urgemment adopter un comportement responsable, ce qui implique que nous sommes tous concernés !

Même si notre activité hôtelière reste théoriquement possible, il nous semble évident que les contraintes liées à cette situation exceptionnelle ne nous permettent pas d’assumer notre mission, ni envers nos employés, ni envers notre clientèle.

Les craintes de chacun sont justifiées, c’est pour cette raison que nous avons pris la décision de suspendre l’ensemble de notre activité jusqu’au 19 avril 2020 au minimum (Hôtellerie et Restauration). En ces temps d’incertitude, nous souhaitons rappeler que la sécurité et la santé de tous est notre unique priorité !!!

Nous attendons tous avec impatience de vous retrouver au Grand Hôtel du Lac !

Permanence assurée 24/7 exclusivement par téléphone ou par email: +41 (0)21 925 06 06 ou reservation@ghdl.ch

 

Pour rester informé, référez-vous à l’OFSP, Office fédéral suisse de la santé publique ou encore à vos autorités sanitaires locales.

dernière mise à jour: 23 mars 2020